Participating Artists 2018

The following artists were selected to participate in our Pacific Northwest Plein Air 2018 through a juried process.

Congratulations to our new and returning artists*

Aaron Johnson
Aimee Erickson
Amanda Houston
Anton Pavlenko
Ben Hamburger
Bhavani Krishnan
Carole Gray-Weihman
Cathleen Rehfeld
Celeste Bergin
Don Bishop
Dotty Hawthorne
Elo Wobig
Eric Voigt
Jeffrey Markowsky
Joanne Radmilovich Kollman
John Laney
Judy Shaw
Kathryn Townsend
Kristina Sellers
Laura Gable
Laurel Bushman
Louis Hurlbut
Mary Lamery
Maryana Espe-Wagor
Matt Sterbenz
Melanie Thompson
Michael Lindstrom
Mike Rangner
Nathan Sowa
Paul Zegers
Paula Ensign
Randall Tillery
Sally Reichmuth
Scott Gellatly
Sergio Lopez
Stanley Robinson
Steven Hill
Thomas Kitts
Tracy Leagjeld
Turner Vinson
William Elston
Yong Hong Zhong
Za Vue


(*All artists who applied are invited to join in painting during the event; watch our facebook page for locations)